Latest Products https://www.puriexports.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:51:13 +0530 en-us https://www.puriexports.co.in Fiberglass Statues https://www.puriexports.co.in/fiberglass-statues.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/fiberglass-statues.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Exports brings forth a striking range of Fiberglass Statues. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fiberglass Statues in the global market. The Fiberglass Statues that we offer are available in a comprehensive assortment, comprising Punjabi Culture Statues and Wedding Welcome Statues. Punjabi Culture Statues https://www.puriexports.co.in/punjabi-culture-statues.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/punjabi-culture-statues.htm Fiberglass Statues Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Punjabi Culture Statues Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Patiala, Punjab. The Punjabi Culture Statues that we offer are highly appreciated and demanded for their fine quality, durability, light weight and unbreakable attributes. Wedding Welcome Statues https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-welcome-statues.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-welcome-statues.htm Fiberglass Statues Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wedding Welcome Statues across the world. We have a wide variety of Wedding Welcome Statues to offer, which includes Ganesha with Bell Welcome Statue, Ganesha with Sitar Welcome Fiber Statue, Lady with Deeplamp Welcome Statue and Namaste Lady Welcome Statue. Wedding Bridal Chura https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-bridal-chura.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-bridal-chura.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the leading Wedding Bridal Chura Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Patiala, Punjab. We offer a wide collection of Wedding Bridal Chura, which includes Wedding Bridle Maroon Designer Chura, Wedding Maroon Stylish Chura, Wedding Pink Designer Churda and Wedding Simple Designer Chura. Wedding Chair Covers https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-chair-covers.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-chair-covers.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We at Puri Exports, offer you an attractive collection of Wedding Chair Covers. We are a well-known Wedding Chair Covers Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter all over the world. We offer a range of Wedding Chair Covers, which consists of Golden Lycra Chair Cover, Red Broket Cloth Chair Cover, Round Head Red Satin Chair Cover, White Satin Chair Cover with Satin Bow and Yellow Satin Chair Cover with Attached Bow. Wedding Decorative Pots https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-decorative-pots.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-decorative-pots.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wedding Decorative Pots from Patiala, Punjab. The materials used in the manufacturing of our Wedding Decorative Pots are of superior quality. Our Wedding Decorative Pots have intricate designs and perfect finishing. Wedding Groom Sehra https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-groom-sehra.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-groom-sehra.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Wedding Groom Sehra is a significant part of wedding accessories of Indian grooms, and thus we are offering a striking range of the product. We have a huge collection of Wedding Groom Sehra, comprising of Punjabi Wedding Groom Ekam Kar Sehra, Punjabi Wedding Groom Royal Sehra, Punjabi Wedding Groom Sehra, Punjabi Wedding Groom Simple Sehra and Sahai Punjabi Wedding Groom Sehra. Wedding Horse Carriages https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-horse-carriages.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-horse-carriages.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Exports is the best destination to avail Wedding Horse Carriages. The company is a notable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wedding Horse Carriages, located in Patiala, Punjab. We also supply any kind of carriage spare parts. Our Wedding Horse Carriages are another masterwork of our designers and artists. Wedding Mandap Backdrops https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-mandap-backdrops.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-mandap-backdrops.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Exports is considered as one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wedding Mandap Backdrops all around the globe. The Wedding Mandap Backdrops that we provide are available in a comprehensive assortment comprising Matching White & Black Backdrop, Off White Multi Color Backdrop, Pink Color Backdrop with Bamboo, Shahi Gold & White Backdrop and Simple Satin Light Backdrop. Wedding Mandaps https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-mandaps.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-mandaps.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wedding Mandaps, based in Patiala, Punjab. We are offering a striking and elegant collection of Wedding Mandaps, which comprises of Decorative Pakiza Mandaps, Latest Jodha Akbar Mandap, Wedding Carved with Rope Mandap and Wedding Fiber Glass Ganesha Mandap. Wedding Sofa https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-sofa.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-sofa.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wedding Sofa around the globe. Our Wedding Sofa is especially artistically made for the bride and groom to make the moment highly memorable. Our comprehensive range of Wedding Sofa includes Bridal & Groom Wedding Two Siter Sofa, Latest Wedding Couple Sofa, Royal Carved Wedding Sofa and Silver Carved Wedding Sofa. Wedding Stages https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-stages.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-stages.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for Wedding Stages? If yes, then your search ends at Puri Exports. We are a prominent Wedding Stages Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in all the countries of the world. We offer our Wedding Stages in a wide gamut comprising of Rajasthani Wedding Stage with Light Backdrop, Roman Pillar with Folower Backdrop Stage, Royal Jaipuri Wedding Stage and Royal Palace Wedding Stage. Wedding Welcome Gates https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-welcome-gates.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/wedding-welcome-gates.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wedding Welcome Gates from Patiala, Punjab. Our Wedding Welcome Gates includes a wide variety of designs, which includes Carved Wedding Welcome Gate, Latest Fountain Wedding Welcome Gate, Roman Piillar Welcome Gate, Teek Wooden Carved Welcome Gate and Vivah Welcome Gate with Ganesha Staue. Restaurant Chairs https://www.puriexports.co.in/restaurant-chairs.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/restaurant-chairs.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Exports brings forth a range of durable Restaurant Chairs. We are a well-known Restaurant Chairs Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter worldwide. We make use of quality raw materials to manufacture the gamut. Outdoor Play Equipment https://www.puriexports.co.in/outdoor-play-equipment.htm https://www.puriexports.co.in/outdoor-play-equipment.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Exports is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of high quality Outdoor Play Equipment. We deal in all types of original Outdoor Play Equipment like kids play station and swings. These Outdoor Play Equipment are a great way to compliment the gardens at school, institution, playgrounds etc.